Undecided participants in the Copa Libertadores

Undecided participants in the Copa LibertadoresGroup 1: River Plate (Argentina), Emelec (Ecuador), Libertad (Paraguay) Deportivo Cali (Colombia).Group 2: PaysandГє (Brazil), Universidad Catholic (Chile), Cerro Pride In All Things Portenos (Paraguay), Sporting Cristal (Peru).Group 3: Santos (Brazil), Nacional (Ecuador), 12 de Octubre (Paraguay), America (Colombia).Group 4: Olimpia (Paraguay), Gimnasia La Plata (Argentina), Cobreloa (Chile), Alliance (Peru).Group 5: Gremio (Brazil), Bolivar (Bolivia), Penarol (Uruguay), UNAM (Mexico).Group 6: Racing (Argentina), The East Of Petrolero (Bolivia), Nacional (Uruguay), Universitario (Peru).Group 7: Boca Juniors (Argentina), Barcelona (Ecuador), Colo Colo (Chile), Medellin (Colombia)Group 8: Corinthians (Brazil), The Strongest (Bolivia), Fenix (Uruguay), Cruz Azul (Mexico).In the first phase from February to April, the teams will play each other in groups in two rounds. Two sides from each group advance to the next stage, where we will reveal the winner of the Cup for the playoff system adopted in European competition..

Похожие статьи

Ваше имя
Ваша почта
Город, область
Рассылка комментариев

Ввести код: